• Home
  • /Kontaktuppgifter

Kontaktuppgifter

Kontaktuppgifter

Räddningschef
Hans Erlandsson
Telefon 0471 24 98 81
E-post: hans.erlandsson@rfet.se

Stf. Räddningschef
Finn Jensen
Telefon 0471 24 98 82
E-post: finn.jensen@rfet.se

Assistent
Ing-Marie Michaelsson
Telefon 0471 24 98 84
E-post: ing-marie.michaelsson@rfet.se

Tekniker
Jan Adolfsson
Telefon 0471 24 98 91
E-post: jan.adolfsson@rfet.se

Tekniker/Utbildning/Tillsyn
Håkan Olsson
Telefon 0471 24 98 92
E-post: hakan.olsson@rfet.se

Utbildningssamordnare
Henrik Martinsson
Telefon 0471 24 98 83
E-post: henrik.martinsson@rfet.se

Säkerhetssamordnare
Niclas Karlsson
Telefon 0471 24 98 93
E-post: niclas.karlsson@rfet.se

.

Brandskyddskontrollant
Fredrik Holmberg
Telefon 0471 24 98 95, 0486 333 17
E-post: fredrik.holmberg@rfet.se

Brandskyddskontrollant
Stefan Nordhammer
Telefon 0471 24 98 94, 0486 333 16
E-post: stefan.nordhammer@rfet.se


Besöksadresser:

Emmaboda: Järnvägsgatan 41, 361 30 Emmaboda.
Torsås: Industrigatan 1, 385 34 Torsås.

Postadress:
Räddningstjänstförbundet
Emmaboda-Torsås
Box 42
361 21 Emmaboda

Organisationsnummer:
222000-2196

Telefon: 0471 24 98 80, 0486 333 15
Fax: 0471 24 98 87
E-post: raddning@rfet.se
Hemsida: http://www.rfet.se

Fakturaadress:
Räddningstjänstförbundet
Emmaboda-Torsås
Fakt.enh. RFIMN
Box 60
361 21 Emmaboda